Bodybuilding South Africa Head Office

Gables Shopping Centre (Wayne’s Gym Entrance, 1st Floor)

HF Verwoerd Drive

Hennopspark

Centurion

Tel:    012 653 2960

Fax:   012 653 2961

BBSA National Executive President

Wayne Price

wayne@waynesgym.co.za

 

BBSA National Executive Vice President

Kaya Majeke

kkmajeke@kkwajima.co.za

BBSA National Executive PA

Ellmari Wroe

ifbbsapa@gmail.com

 

BBSA National Executive Secretary

Marie vd Westhuizen

ifbbsasecretary@gmail.com

 

BBSA National Executive PR

Michelle Price

michelle@waynesgym.co.za

 

BBSA National Executive Chief Judge

Bernard Groenewald

bernard.groenewald@transnet.net

 

BBSA National Executive Head Judge

Eugene van Schalkwyk

eugene-66@live.com

 

BBSA National Executive Treasurer

Sue Groenewald

susan.groenewald@transnet.net

 

BBSA National Executive Backstage

Deon Munnik

deon.munnik@gmail.com

Copyright ©  All rights Reserved Terms and Conditions

Designed by Tanya van der Walt

2017 SA Sponsors